Staff & Board

Arts & Culture Alliance Staff
Liza Zenni, Executive Director
Suzanne Cada, Deputy Director
Rachel Perkins, Administrative Assistant


Arts & Culture Alliance Board of Directors
Stephen Bailey, President (Volunteer Lumber Sales)
Allison Easterday, Vice-President (Bernstein, Stair & McAdams)
Rachel Ford (Knoxville Symphony Orchestra)
Duane Grieve (City Council – Second District)
Jon Gustin (E-Government Services for Knox County, Photographer)
Dottie Habel (School of Art at the University of Tennessee, retired)
Cherel Henderson (East Tennessee Historical Society)
Alan Jones (Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority)
James H. Jones, Treasurer (Pugh CPAs)
Kimbro Maguire (Knoxville Orthopaedic Clinic)
Angela Pugh (Pellissippi State)
Cat Shteynberg (McClung Museum of Natural History and Culture)
L. Caesar Stair III (Bernstein, Stair & McAdams)
Bob Thomas, Secretary (Knox County Commission, District 10 At-Large)
Coral Grace Turner (Artist)

Secured By miniOrange